PART 1: VISUAL: Freedom to Marry – a Map of the United States

Photo Courtesy of Google Images for Reuse.

Of the 50 United States, 37 allow freedom to marry, while 13 have statutory bans on same-sex marriage.Freedom to Marry

ad-get the feeling of home Culturs magazine subscription

Culturs Global Multicultural Media

Celebrating Cross-Cultural TCK Identity
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
Verified by MonsterInsights